Jodi M.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jodi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jodi can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Shannon H.
Shannon H.
Aug 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Jodi cared for our 1 y.o. goldendoodle puppy Lily this past weekend. Her care was fantastic! I received updates and photos at least twice per day. She provided lots of safe excercise at the beach, a park, walks on a leash and free time in her fenced yard. She made our Lily feel comfortable and at home. We returned to find a happy puppy! I would highly recommend her ❤ Thanks Jodi!

Jodi M.
Jodi M.
Katherine W.
Katherine W.
Jul 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Jodi is an excellent dog sitter. Marley was treated like family! He visited the beach for the first time and got along well with Jodi's two dogs. I received photos and updates regularly. Very pleased with his visit and am hoping to book with Jodi for next weekend.

Jodi M.
Jodi M.
Maritza S.
Maritza S.
Jun 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Jodi took excellent care of my German shepherd/husky mix when I had to go away for a weekend. She went above and beyond for my little fur baby and I highly recommend her.

Jodi M.
Jodi M.

About Jodi

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I enjoy dogs and love them

I am very flexible with times of drop off and pick up. I am home full time and able to give your dog special attention. I enjoy playing and walking with them and just bonding. we have a fenced in yard for them and live close to the lake to take them on walks. we do have two dogs and they are yorkiepoos and love all breeds on dogs. I will spoil your pet and ...

About Jodi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jodi's Pets

Gotti

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Bosco

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 8 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Jodi watches your pet

In Jodi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jodi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.