Jocelyn S.

Jocelyn S.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jocelyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Emily O.
Emily O.
Nov 15, 2017

Jocelyn is a very energetic and consistent dog walker. I needed Jocelyn to walk our dog, who was not easy for most people to get along with, but she was able to handle Zoey with ease and confidence. I fully expect you will be satisfied and happy with Jocelyn’s care for your dog - as a sitter or dog walker!

Jocelyn S.
Jocelyn S.

About Jocelyn

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pets are family

Hello everyone.
I am a responsible, caring, and reliable recent college graduate. I have always had pets in my life. Currently, I work as a wildland firefighter and I also participate as a dog walker and pet enrichment volunteer at a local animal shelter. Over the last four years i have house/pet sat for multiple families with times ranging from two days to three weeks. I have experience looking after dogs (of all sizes ...

What Jocelyn would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house trained? do they have a tendency to chew on things? How often do they need feeding or walking?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jocelyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Jocelyn's Pets

Emerald

10 years old, 7 lbs.

When Jocelyn watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
If I am staying at your house while I am watching your dog, then the amount of time I spend with your dog will definitely be more than if I am not. But I will spend as much time as your pet needs me to.

Extra house-sitting services
Of course, anyway that I can help

In Jocelyn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jocelyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.