Jocelyn B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jocelyn can host 1 dog per night.
Jocelyn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
23 Reviews

Kristin V.
Kristin V.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jocelyn was great and my dog was exhausted and happy when he came home. :)

Jocelyn B.
Jocelyn B.
Mike R.
Mike R.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Very accommodating, took very great care of my dog! Would recommend her to anyone!

Jocelyn B.
Jocelyn B.
Nicholas B.
Nicholas B.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Jocelyn was very response and came on short notice. The visit went well and I have no complaints. Would book her again, recommended!

Jocelyn B.
Jocelyn B.

About Jocelyn

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active Dog Family/Flexible Schedule

Hi! I have always loved being around animals. As a child, I was lucky enough to grow up with a loveable Great Dane and several cats. My husband and I can't imagine a life without dogs, and they have been a part of our active family for over 17 years. Griffin, a German Shorthaired Pointer has been part of the family for the last 4 years. This past winter we adopted Merrie, a Plott hound ...

What Jocelyn would like to know about your dog

I would like to know:
If any specialized care instructions or medications are required.
If separation anxiety is possible.
Any concerns about social interactions with children or other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jocelyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jocelyn's Pets


German Shorthaired Pointer
5 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.


Plott Hound
4 years, 10 mo. old, 37 lbs.

When Jocelyn watches your pet

We live in a quiet neighborhood with sidewalks --- perfect for dog walking! Our backyard is large and a great place to play ball or Frisbee.

In Jocelyn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jocelyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.