Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jobany can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Kulveer C.
Kulveer C.
Dec 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Jobany and her family have been excellent !
Brady was well taken care of. They even went to the extent to take care of Brady so as to prepare chicken and rice meals for him every single day ! Hats off. I would not hesitate to book Jobany again on all my future travels as long as I live in the Tri state area

Jobany O.
Jobany O.
Hector S.
Hector S.
Jun 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Jobany is a great host. She has a very nice family. Her home is extremely clean, it is a non-smoking home so your dog comes back to you without cigarette smoke. Her yard is the best, because it is in the back with no view of a stray dog roaming the streets. Yard is clean and big. I will leave my doggy son with her anytime.

Jobany O.
Jobany O.
Hector S.
Hector S.
Mar 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Jobany has a very welcoming home. Her house is very clean and she does not host very big dogs which makes me feel at ease with my little guy. Another great reason I chose Jobany is because of her big fenced yard, which is rare in City environments. Knowing that my dog is relieving himself in a fenced yard and not being walked on the streets with the likely hood of getting hit by a ...

Jobany O.
Jobany O.

About Jobany

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring & Reliable Pet Sitter

My name is Jobany and I am so excited to offer my services to you and your fur babies! I am a stay at home Wife/ mother of 3 girls (17,10,and8) and we are all animal lovers. We as a family have pet sit for friends and family all sizes of dogs from Labs to Jack russell terriers. Please consider us as your pet sitter. At my home your dog will be treated ...

What Jobany would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference - as long as they are house train and friendly since I have a dog of my own and want all to be safe

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jobany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.