Joanne I.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joanne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Joanne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Joanne's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

12
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Theresa B.
Theresa B.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Joanne did a great job with my dogs. I have one that is very anxious around new people, and by the time the weekend was over, they were best friends. She also went above and beyond by driving my dogs back home when our travel plans were delayed. Will definitely use her again.

Joanne I.
Sam R.
Sam R.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Joanne was excellent with Penny! She sent us tons of pictures and updates, and treated Penny as her own. I HIGHLY recommend her.

Joanne I.
Paul D.
Paul D.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Joanne is a wonderful dog sitter. You can tell she has a real passion for animals and Dexter loves her. She provides regular updates and made us feel very comfortable with the whole process.

Joanne I.

About Joanne

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm Home full time and I love dogs

I have always love being around dogs and taking walks with them. I have had dogs most of my life and I understand every dog has their own personality just like mine did and I love being apart of that . I have a very caring nature and respect for all animals. I love to take walks and go to the doggie parks . I am home full time and this is something I could do and ...

What Joanne would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any health conditions and medications . I would ask about food restrictions and personality traits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Joanne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Joanne watches your pet

I would take them on walks and to the doggie park, as long as the owners approve it.

In Joanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Joanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.