Joanne C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joanne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Joanne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Joanne's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Joanne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

17
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Julieann S.
Julieann S.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog Honey was so excited to go to Joanne's on day two. She integrated into "the pack" of small dogs. She is very happy and content. I am grateful

Joanne C.
Teri F.
Teri F.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Joann and Ron did a wonderful job caring for Glinda and little Mickey. They made them part of their family. When I went to pick my dogs up they didn’t want to leave! Joanne also sent me pictures (total of 22 in 14 days) and updates daily, which was very nice of her. My vacation was more enjoyable knowing my dogs were happy and being well cared for. I highly recommend a stay with ...

Joanne C.
Patricia C.
Patricia C.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Joanne is totally reliable and solid. My girl is happy there.

Joanne C.

About Joanne

65
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dachshund lover from age 7 on.

I have been a dog lover all my life and want to share that love with your dog so they are more comfortable when you are away. My husband and I take care to keep the yard picked up Ee also provide fresh water at least twice a day. We also take pictures of your dog(s) and send them to you throughout your vacation. We take walks at least once a day either in ...

What Joanne would like to know about your dog

Yes mini dachshunds or any small dog especially lap sitters.
Any personal traits of your dog i.e. Allergies, sensitivies., likes and dislikes and eating schedule.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Joanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joanne's Pets

Penny & Peach

Dachshund
11 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Joanne watches your pet

Playing the dogs favorite games and going on daily walks.

In Joanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Joanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.