Joanna W.

(2)
Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joanna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Katie T.
Katie T.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Joanna did a wonderful job taking care of my kitty while I was away! She was professional, timely, and even stopped by for a meet and greet visit a few days before the check-ins. I would highly recommend her and will use her again for my pet sitting needs!

Joanna W.
Joanna W.
Charlotte S.
Charlotte S.
Jun 28, 2018

Joanna has watched over my baby, Wilbur. He is my fur child, and she cared for him as if he was her own. I get hesitant leaving him, but she puts my mind at ease because she does a great job with him; walking him often, and sending me pictures of their adventures! I would recommend her to everyone! She is a sweet, responsible, and does a great job!

Joanna W.
Joanna W.

About Joanna

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The “aunt” for my friend’s doggos

Since middle school, I have loved becoming a friendly face to dogs that I have the privilege of caring for. I am fully available all summer, and want to love on your doggo since I don’t have my own! Senior in college with lots of love to give to your dog-child. I am moving out of state in December, so I can’t get a dog now, so any dog I meet is treated ...

What Joanna would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences, although dalmations are my favorite!! I’d like to know if the are already potty trained, as well as how much they tend to “pull” on dog walks. Also want to know how they react to being picked up, because I certainly wouldn’t want to unintentionally upset your doggo if they don’t like that!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Joanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Joanna watches your pet

I LOVE walking in general, and having a furry friend to join me would make my day. Snuggling, wrestling, and playing outside on days with good weather are guarantees!

In Joanna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Joanna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.