Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

£23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joanna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Joanna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Joanna's Photos

Joanna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

46
repeat clients
129 Reviews

Daniel A.
Daniel A.
May 26, 2019
Verified Stay

As ever, Joanna took excellent care of Avril and took into account the way we do things for her (like splitting her wet and dry food) etc. Couldn't recommend a better dog sitter! Thanks again Joanna!

Joanna P.
fiona g.
fiona g.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Joanna is a lovely warm caring person. Excellent communication and very easy to set times to collect and drop off She sent updates on Nala who did not want to leave her.We cannot recommend her highly enough and she will be our first choice for Nala in Edinburgh

Joanna P.
Billy M.
Billy M.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Joanna was great with our wee pup, he’s an affectionate wee soul and very attached to us but he was happy and content when we picked him up and seeing all the photos and videos of him was very reassuring with this being his first stayover, thank you 😀

Joanna P.

About Joanna

5
years of experience

Cozy home for any dog - any shape and size :)

I always thought that I'm a cat lover but since I have MIKA - my little Shih Tzu, I've realised that I'm definitely a doggie person.<3 I had loads of pets in the past, as a child I was in love with hamsters, then I had a cat, two dogs and I even had a tortoise.
Mika is my third dog and she is my little gem.

My husband and I live in a good ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Joanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joanna's Pets

Mika

Shih Tzu
5 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Joanna watches your pet

In Joanna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Joanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.