Joanna H.

Joanna H.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joanna can host 1 dog per night.
Joanna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Joanna

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Super dog friendly home!

I have several years experience working at vet hospitals and dog daycare. I have a fully fenced back yard and am home full time during the summer. During the school year (I am a full time teacher), I can come home during the day for quick potty breaks because I live a street away from school. I have 3 dogs and 3 children who are excellent with dogs. Because of this, your dog must be ...

What Joanna would like to know about your dog

Your dog must get along with other dogs and children. Must be up to date on Rabies, Distemper Combo, and Bordetella vaccines. S/he must also be house trained. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Joanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Joanna's Pets

Butch

Great Dane
6 years, 3 mo. old, 120 lbs.

Stella

Great Dane
8 years, 3 mo. old, 105 lbs.

Raisin

Chihuahua
5 years, 3 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Joanna watches your pet

In Joanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Joanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.