Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joanna can host 1 dog per night.
Joanna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Keiko F.
Keiko F.
Jan 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Joanna took care of my dog for 8 days. My dog had a great time. This was a first time Rover and also first time we leave my dog so I was really nervous. But, whenever I have questions, she communicate really quick and nice. She sent us almost everyday of my dog. She has great size of backyard which my dog loved it. I especially appreciated her flexibility in pick up and drop off ...

Joanna B.
thank you for the review! mel was only the second dog i watched via rover and i lucked out again ...
Joanna B.
cory J.
cory J.
Nov 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Outstanding. Joanna did everything she could to make Harlem comfortable. Fantastic!!!

Joanna B.
thank you so much for the review ?
Joanna B.

About Joanna

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

i'll treat your dog like mine

I say I have six years of experience because my dog is six. He is a shih tzu bichon mix. There are eleven dogs in my family and I've always loved dogs. I had a Dalmatian during high school.
Currently, my home has a closed off outside area.I live in a two family home with a fenced back yard. I'm open to walking or taking your dog to the park/dog park. I do ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Joanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joanna's Pets

easton

Bichon Frise, Mixed, and Shih Tzu
6 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Joanna watches your pet

In Joanna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Joanna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.