Jo R.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jo can host 1 dog per night.
Jo can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jo's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
2 Reviews

Keith And Darla S.
Keith And Darla S.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jo was very welcoming toward Cuddles and treated her as if she were her own fur-baby. She sent regular messages and photos to assure us that Cuddles was comfortable and happy during her stay. This was our first experience with Rover.Com and with a pet-sitter and are very pleased with this service and Jo's care. We have already submitted additional dates for Cuddles to visit Jo.

Jo R.
sue K.
sue K.
Aug 1, 2018

I believe Jo will be a reliable on taking care of dogs... she has a dog - she loves dogs... so give her a chance to be a dog care...

sue k

Jo R.

About Jo

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time. I'll walk dogs .

I'm retired. I have had dogs all my life. I enjoy walking dogs. I have a flexible schedule and am looking to make extra cash. I live in a 2 bedroom apt alone with a little dog. The apt has a big yard/sidewalks I walk around with my dog. I'm patient with animals and love to cuddle dogs. I take my dog to dog parks. My dog's name is Coffee because she's energetic . When ...

What Jo would like to know about your dog

I'll like to meet dogs first . No breed preferences except pit bulls.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jo's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jo's Pets


3 years old, 22 lbs.

When Jo watches your pet

My dog is very active and she loves to play with ball so I throw ball and she runs and give me ball. I give good attention/ play too

In Jo's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jo's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.