Jo L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jo can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jo can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Jo

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring and Dependable Dog Lover

Hi!
I have extensive experience caring for a diverse array of dogs. I have a nice, big, and fenced back yard with plenty of room for playing. I am dependable and will take care of your fur babies with as much love and attention as I give my own pups! I have two girls, both about 12 pounds and 5 years old, who live with me and love to play. I like to take the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jo's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jo's Pets

Bella

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
6 years, 8 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Boogie

Chihuahua
6 years, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Jo watches your pet

When your furry friend is in my care we will enjoy going to the dog park together, spending time outside in my fenced yard, and cuddling up in front of the tv together! I stay at home full-time, so your babies will never be left alone while in my care!

In Jo's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jo's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.