Jinjer J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jinjer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jinjer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


10 Reviews

Felicia J.
Felicia J.
Jul 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Jinjer and her family were a great host to our little Maltipoo. We needed a last minute doggy care, she responded quickly and we had dog sitter within 30 minutes of inquiring. Being that this was our dog first experience with a sitter, he was scared at first to be left with someone else. When we picked him up, it was clear that we left him in good hands. He had a great time. Thanks.

Jinjer J.
Jinjer J.
John G.
John G.
Jul 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha had a nice time at Jinjer.

Jinjer J.
Jinjer J.
Margaret  G.
Margaret G.
Jul 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Magee had a GREAT time with Jinjer and her beautiful family!! He was treated so well and just loved all the attention and love he received. Jinjer sent lots of updates and pictures which made me feel happy. I didn't have to worry because I knew he was being very well taken care of. He is missing her family today!
Thank you so much - you are terrific!!

Jinjer J.
Jinjer J.

About Jinjer

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • ECGGR Donor

Fun, loving and caring.

I have worked in the veterinary field for over 10 years and enjoy having new visitors.

Offer a fun and safe environment for all kinds and sizes.

Enjoy taking pictures and sending updates frequently.

Spent over 4 years rescuing, fostering, and transporting many different animals with a focus on Great Danes. We have fostered and trained over 100 Dogs!

We have lived all over the country and also Germany for 3 years. Contact me with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jinjer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Jinjer's Pets

Sweet Pea

3 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.


10 years, 3 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Jinjer watches your pet

In Jinjer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jinjer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.