Jimmy S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jimmy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jimmy can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Maddie P.
Maddie P.
Sep 30, 2017

Jimmy loves dogs and it's obvious. He takes incredible care of his own animals and takes care of other peoples like they are his own. He has experience in dog day cares, as well as in pet shops and as a dog walker. I highly recommend him!

Jimmy S.
Jimmy S.

About Jimmy

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pet walking Drop in visits Training

I have worked with puppies for several years. I have lots of experience with giving dogs who need extra attention the attention they deserve.
Grew up with a dog and have had a dog my whole life. Life is better with a dog. And sometimes you need help caring for your dog and should hire someone you can trust.
I work at a dog day care with a supervisor position. I am also a college ...

What Jimmy would like to know about your dog

Love all breeds! Just need to know what to feed and how much to feed. Also need to know of any medications or health issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jimmy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Jimmy's Pets

Jackson

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
9 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Red

Irish Setter
13 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Jimmy watches your pet

Walks. Doggie treats (parents approval). Potty time. And even a bath! I work part time in Chicago at a pet shop. I spoil all of my pets.

In Jimmy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jimmy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.