Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jim can host 1 dog per night.
Jim can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Kim S.
Kim S.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jim is the Greatest!!

Bentley had a great time with him and Charlie. Jim was very communicative and sent us updates and pictures of Bentley.

I can't thank him enough. We will use him again (and again...)!

Jim F.
Jim F.
Leslee G.
Leslee G.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Jim was great! He was flexible with us and took Titus pretty last minute. We got pictures throughout the day he was watching Titus and kept us updated on how he was doing. Titus loved playing with Charlie and was in good spirits when we picked him up. We'll definitely be utilizing Jim's services in the future.

Jim F.
Thanks for the review, Leslee. Looking forward to having Titus again soon :)
Jim F.
Shallot H.
Shallot H.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Bruno had an awesome time at Jim’s place. He felt like home with all the care Jim took for him. He constantly updated us with Bruno’s pictures. Bruno had a nice time in Jim’s backyard with Charlie and was even taken for long walks. We would highly recommend Jim for your furry ones.

Jim F.
Thanks for the kind words, Shallot! Let me know when Bruno wants to come hang out again :)
Jim F.

About Jim

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Jimbo's Dogtown: Open For Business!

Your pupper will love hanging out here with me and Charlie (5 year old, very friendly lab mix). I work from home and take many breaks to throw the ball or go on dog walks. I have a large, fenced backyard with dog door access. Dog beds in every room of the house. I will make sure your dog is happy and comfortable, eating the correct food and will send picture updates to let you ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jim's Pets

Charlie Brown

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 8 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.