Jillian W.

Jillian W.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jillian can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Shelby J.
Shelby J.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jillian was so understanding with a last minute stay! Plus, my dog seemed to really enjoy the big back yard!

Jillian W.
Jillian W.
Sidney S.
Sidney S.
Mar 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Jillian was awesome- Roxie loved staying with her and her two dogs. She's got a gorgeous backyard and Roxie was able to get tons of outside time- something she normally doesn't have. Jillian also send lots of pictures and kept me nicely up to date! I'm already planning on booking with her again.

Jillian W.
Jillian W.
Karina P.
Karina P.
Sep 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Jillian was SO nice and let us drop off our dog baby so very early in the morning. She texted us and sent pictures constantly. I know our dog had a great time and we will definitely contact her again for our next trip!

Jillian W.
Jillian W.

About Jillian

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard and lots of love

I am not currently working at any brick and mortar businesses, and only providing dog services, so I am available any time to help you and your furmily! I have two doggos of my own, a chihuahua mix and a boxer mix, both rescues. I have been responsible for my personal dogs since I was in first grade, and haven't had any gaps in my pet parenthood. Additionally, I have house sat for friends and ...

What Jillian would like to know about your dog

I am open to all breeds. I do not have any experience with unaltered dogs, and very little with young puppies, but I am very knowledgeable and experienced with both well-adjusted and challenging and/or rescue dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jillian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jillian's Pets

Maggie

Mixed
7 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Zoe

Chihuahua
4 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.