Jillian P.

Jillian P.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jillian can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Michael G.
Michael G.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jillian did an excellent job with Stella. She's a little defensive and everything went well.

Jillian P.
Jillian P.
Taffy E.
Taffy E.
Mar 21, 2018

Jillian is the perfect blend of energy, compassion and firmness. She is the alpha in any pack and pets follow her instructions gladly. She is the best choice to care for your pet.

Jillian P.
Jillian P.
Jennifer A.
Jennifer A.
Mar 19, 2018

Jillian has taken care of my dogs many times. She is always attentive and follows my requests. Sometimes I think the dogs enjoy being with her over me. LOL

Jillian P.
Jillian P.

About Jillian

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Have dog will walk w/ discipline

I've loved and been owned by furbabies for over twenty years and have adopted pit bulls, GSD dogs and my current love is a golden retriever. She's almost six and is the neighborhood butterfly. She goes with me everywhere. We walk every day at least 2 miles and I appreciate the need a pooch has to get out and stretch his or her legs with focus. There's no dog too big. I've taken dog training ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jillian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jillian's Pets

Miley

Golden Retriever
6 years, 1 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Jillian watches your pet

I have a truck and can take pups on walks to the State Park or around your home. I live on the beach and if your pup prefers a sandy walk I can accommodate.

In Jillian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jillian's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.