Dog Boarding

$120
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$60
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jillian can host 1 dog per night.
Jillian can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Pamela P.
Pamela P.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Jillian took care of my Lily so well. Updated photos throughout the stay and she gave Lily her meds and foot owie first aid. Lily has seperation anxiety but ate during her stay which is major. Will definitely go through Jillian again!

Jillian D.
Jillian D.
Susan M.
Susan M.
Dec 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Great experience all around !

Jillian D.
Jillian D.
Maggie M.
Maggie M.
Nov 29, 2017

Jillian is the most amazing pet lover/care giver. She has a soothing nature around my pets. My little terrier rescue is afraid of everyone, but not Jillian. My 16 yr old guy, moans and whines when he hears Jillian coming to the front door. She lets them love on her and returns it back for as long as they need it. My 4 year old cat even comes to meet her when she comes ...

Jillian D.
Jillian D.

About Jillian

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love2walk, Home full-time, backyard

I have grown up with dogs my whole life. They have always been an important member of my family. I love to walk and go on adventures with our furry friends. I love playing and snuggling, and just plain old laying around the house sometimes with them. I love to be silly and loving but can be stern if I absolutely have to. More of a lover than anything! They will never go attention hungry ...

What Jillian would like to know about your dog

What their daily routine is? Any allergies? Likes and dislikes? Favorite things to do?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jillian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jillian's Pets

Granger

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 6 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Jillian watches your pet

I will take them on walks to the park, river path, and around the neighborhood. I live right by a big gated park. So we can play fetch as much as they want! We also have a nice sized gated backyard for us to hangout and play in as well.

In Jillian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jillian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.