Jillian A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jillian can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jillian can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jillian's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

12
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Gina A.
Gina A.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Oso had a great stay! Jillian was very responsive and sent along pictures everyday. Thank you for keeping our pup safe and happy while we were away!

Jillian A.
Jeannie T.
Jeannie T.
Jun 29, 2019
Verified Stay

We were very fortunate to find Jillian in our community. She was very easy to work with as we coordinated Pip’s stay. We received daily pictures and texts throughout and we were very happy that Pip was having a great time with her dog. We definitely will recommend Jillian.

Jillian A.
Stacy P.
Stacy P.
Jun 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Jillian took outstanding care of our baby while we were out of the country. From the pictures and videos we received, to his happy and relaxed mood when we picked him up, it was obvious he had been treated like he was one of Jillian’s own pets. We were able to fully relax and enjoy our vacation knowing he was in such capable and loving hands.

Jillian A.

About Jillian

5
years of experience
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Canine Camp for Your Companion

Dog Lover available for dog sitting in my home. Your dog will get regular potty breaks and playtime each day. Twice a day feeding schedule will be kept. I won’t be able to keep your dog’s food bowl in the floor or out all day for them because there are other dogs here, including my dog. I will make sure your dog eats. I will take care of your dog as one of ...

What Jillian would like to know about your dog

Please let me know a full profile of your companion:
The "ideal" guest Is:
- Neutered or Spayed
- Current on shots
- Potty trained
- No history of aggression or biting
-Well socialized with other dogs
-No separation anxiety
-Have his/her nails clipped and be bathed before the visit
-have a prong collar or other training collar available for walks
-Have a training collar available for walks
- Dog friendly/socialized
- Laid back personality

Let me know if you dog needs:
-any medications (there may be an additional charge for administering medications or supplements)
-has food aggression
-barks when you leave the house
-counter surfs
-is an agressive chewer
-has any behavior issues
-is crate trained
-where your dog sleeps
-if your companion enjoys the run of the house while you are away or needs to be crated
-has any fears (thunder or loud noises)
-length of typical walk
-is leash trained or pulls on the leash
-has a training collar
-where your dog likes to do his/her business
-likes young children and other dogs
-likes toys or to fetch
--likes to run after squirrels and birds
-can walk up and down wood stairs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Jillian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jillian's Pets

Popper

Havanese
4 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Jillian watches your pet

We will play in the yard and the house. Kennel-free boarding and the opportunity for your dog to comfortably have access to a full living area, will be enjoyed by your pup. Your dog will have individual attention and the opportunity to socialize and/or play with my dog. Your companion will have a regular routine, similar to your home, with a regular eating schedule and bathroom breaks.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement:
Your dog will sleep wherever he/she is most comfortable, in my room, on their bed or mine.

Time I'll spend with your dog:
I will spend a minimum of 3-5 hours a day with your dog. I generally work from home, about 3-4 days a week. Your companion will have regular potty breaks throughout the day.

I'm a long time dog owner. I actively love my dog and will treat yours as one of my own.

In Jillian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jillian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.