Jill W.

Jill W.

Beverly Glen, Sherman Oaks, CA

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jill can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Diana E.
Diana E.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Jill was absolutely incredible. She watched our dogs while we travelled internationally and felt so comfortable leaving them in her care. We have a needy English bulldog, and a scaredy cat Boxer and Jill did so well with them! Definitely recommend.

Jill W.
Jill W.
Louis W.
Louis W.
Mar 25, 2018

If you are a person are a dog and are having a bad day go see Jill. She will uplift your soul. Jill has a special affection for kids and animals large and small.
She is most at home caring for animals and can relate to them. She can communicate with them in her own way.
Most importantly , Jill is a responsible hard , diligent worker who can give her clients peace of mind that their ...

Jill W.
Jill W.

About Jill

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

More i know men, More i love my dog

My father is a retired Colonel from the Air Force, which meant we moved every 2-3 years. Dog walking became my way to meet neighbors and make the newness less awkward. Around 12-years old, I was walking and sitting: Golden Retrievers (Sam!), Rottweilers (Zebbie!, Buddy!), Akitas, Huskies, German Shepards (Hoss!), English Bulldogs (Fanny, Tommy, Tootsie Roll), Dachshunds (Heidi!, Georgie!), Aussies (Gracie!), Maltie-poo (Lucy!), and various mixed breeds. I love 'em all... all sizes and all ...

What Jill would like to know about your dog

If I'm with a breed that I'm not familiar with - I do my homework. I research, research, research.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jill's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Jill's Pets

Spike

Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 5 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.