Jill T.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$41
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jill can host 1 dog per night.
Jill can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Trevor R.
Trevor R.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jill was great and providing info on the walk and Wedge the dog seemed to have a great time. We will be using Jill again.

Jill T.
Jill T.
Eric F.
Eric F.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jill was amazing with my dog Lenny, him and her dog Bruce played the entire time and she sent me lots of pictures and updates. Would definitely recommend her to anyone and will be using her again!

Jill T.
Jill T.
Joanne L.
Joanne L.
Sep 30, 2018

Jill is by far the best person to take care of your animals. She is very reliable, caring and a very pleasant person to deal with .
She used to take care of my Yorkie, Penny and my cat Bryson when she lived in Ontario.
She would take Penny out for daily walks and also take care of Penny and Bryson when I would go out of town.
My animals adored her. She would stay at ...

Jill T.
Jill T.

About Jill

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving care when you're not there

Hi all. My name is Jill. I live in the SW near Westbrook mall. I have always been an animal lover but I have learned I am an even bigger dog lover! I got my first pup 6 years ago and he has inspired me in so many ways. Bruce is really gentle, loving, and full of energy. He loves hanging out with other dogs and playing. We love going for walks and going to ...

What Jill would like to know about your dog

Dog's name, age, breed, and personality?
Has the dog ever been aggressive?
Any medical conditions or allergies?
Is your dog up to date on vaccinations?
Emergency contact and vet information upon dog sitting...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jill's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jill's Pets

Bruce

Mixed
6 years, 9 mo. old, 43 lbs.

When Jill watches your pet

I live in a house that is fully-fenced and dog-proofed. We enjoy going for walks to Edworthy park, Elbow park and River park on 14th street. We can do either on-leash or off-leash, whatever you prefer. I am available during the week in the evenings and weekends for dog/cat drop-ins and to go for dog walks. I do prefer to stick around my area in the southwest as much as possible. If you have any questions please let me know.

In Jill's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jill's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.