Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jill can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jill can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
5 Reviews

elizabeth j.
elizabeth j.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a meet & greet at the Mercer County dog park with Jill and her friendly dog, Harper, that went very well. Cézanne enjoyed his five day stay in Jill’s spacious home and property and we loved the daily photos. Jill and Harper have an active lifestyle that was also a nice fit for Cézanne who loves long walks and hikes. We’ll definitely book Cézanne’s stay again with Jill in the future.

Jill S.
Jill S.
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Feb 21, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using a sitter whom I did not previously know. I felt perfectly at ease leaving my pup in Jill's care after our "meet & greet". I got an update mid stay and everything seemed to go well. Callie came home happy and tired. Thanks so much!

Jill S.
Jill S.
Jill C.
Jill C.
Feb 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jill and Harper took wonderful care of Miles. Jill works out of her home so she is with the dogs most of the time and only takes one dog at a time for boarding. Miles enjoyed Harper's company and Jill's attentiveness. Although Miles is young and it was his first overnight with strangers, he wasn't anxious. We enjoyed the pictures of Miles and is new best buddy while we were away.

Jill S.
Jill S.

About Jill

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog's best friend, outdoor lover

My name is Jill and I live in a large farmhouse with a big fenced on three sides yard. My house is across from Mercer County Park with a 2 minute walk to the dog park (if approved) and easy access to trails that I frequent with my own dog, Harper. I am a runner and love having a dog running companion if your dog enjoys exercise. I live an active lifestyle and enjoy being ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jill's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jill's Pets


4 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.