Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jill can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Joe C.
Joe C.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Going away is never easy when you leave one of your family behind. However, once we met Jill and watched as she interacted with Kali we knew she would be safe in her hands. Many thanks Auntie Jill...... and from Kali: ~lick,lick.

Jill P.
Jill P.
Robert M.
Robert M.
May 3, 2018

I have known Jill as as show dog owner and informal dog sitter for 14 years. She understands both dogs and people very well.
There is no question she would be suitable for the task for the dogs and for their owners

Jill P.
Jill P.
Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Dec 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Saki did very well at Jills place when we were out of town for a week. Previously when we left her at the kennel Saki didn’t eat and lost weight, and was a nervous wreck when she came home. This time she ate every meal, looked great and seemed very happy and relaxed. Thank you Jill for taking such good care of our fur baby!

Jill P.
Jill P.

About Jill

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Finley's Place -Sleepovers for Dogs

Finley and I are getting ready to retire and want to give your dog a place to hang out while you are away.
We have a king bed so there is lots of room for you to snuggle in and watch Netflix or hang out on our deck soaking up the sunshine with us.
Our fenced in backyard is great for ripping around or just out there to do your 'business'
Clayton Park is just ...

What Jill would like to know about your dog

Can I give them 'people food' as a snack/treat? Like a piece of cheese or sardine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jill's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jill's Pets

Finley

Italian Greyhound
11 years, 2 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Jill watches your pet

In Jill's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jill's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.