Jill M.

Jill M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jill can host 1 dog per night.
Jill can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Jill

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Teacher with fenced in yard

I am a Special Education teacher and single mom of two boys (12 years and 2 years). Both of my boys have grown up with dogs and they are kind and gentle to them. My first dog was a Lhasa Apso so while we love all dogs, we have more hands-on knowledge of smaller breed dogs. We currently have 1 dog, Jax, that we adopted through a local rescue. He is a Havamalt (Havernese and ...

What Jill would like to know about your dog

I prefer smaller dogs as we have had Lhasa Apso, Yorkie, Havernese/Maltese in our family. I will only be taking 1 dog at at time but am willing to take 2 smaller dogs if from the same family.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jill's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jill's Pets

Jax

Havanese and Maltese
2 years, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Jill watches your pet

In Jill's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jill's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.