Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jill can host 1 dog per night.
Jill can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Chelsa B.
Chelsa B.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

I went out of town for the week and Jill was great! Communication was wonderful and Collins had so much fun playing with her and her pup. Loved receiving pictures throughout the week and will definitely be using her again! She’s the best. :)

Jill M.
Jill M.
Dan R.
Dan R.
Apr 18, 2018

Jill is an amazing dog mom! She’s compassionate and responsible, takes great care of the pups and treats each and every fur baby like her own. I know my pup is always well cared for and entertained when Jill watches her. I’ll definitely continue to use Jill for future walks and overnights especially since she has always been so flexible with her schedule to help meet our needs. Thanks again!!

Jill M.
Jill M.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Apr 17, 2018

Jill is a responsible, conscientious person. She is such an animal lover, and I always feel comfortable leaving my dog with her. She has taken excellent care of our dog on multiple occasions, including weekend boarding and dog walking. I trust her judgement since she works as a nurse.

Jill M.
Jill M.

About Jill

29
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll treat your pet like my own!

I am a nurse in Denver, CO that has had dogs and cats my whole life. I have an 11 month old pup of my own and love to take her on long walks throughout Denver. I live right next to Confluence Park and have lots of great walking trails. I also live next to the Railyard Dog Park so I can bring your pup to the dog park if you want me too!

I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jill's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jill's Pets

Quinn

Golden Retriever
1 year, 1 mo. old, 46 lbs.

When Jill watches your pet

-Walks through Confluence Park, Speer Blvd, along the Platte River.
-Railyard Dog Park **if you're comfortable with me bringing him/her there**
-Cuddle time on the couch or floor if you prefer
-

In Jill's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jill's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.