Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jill can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jill can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Amy G.
Amy G.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

So thankful to have found Jill! She took such great care of my pup. I was never stressed or worried that she wasn’t being loved on. Jill sent pictures and updates that made me feel so comfortable! I will plan my vacations around HER availability from now on!

Jill H.
Jill H.
Anne M.
Anne M.
May 23, 2018

Jill and her family cared for our two pups in April and they did a great job! Pictures and reports were shared to keep us up-to-date while we were away. I would highly recommend her and will use her in the future.

Jill H.
Jill H.

About Jill

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from Home/ Large Yard for Play

We will provide your pooch with lots of love! We have large yard and deck for outside playtime and lots of space in our home for indoor playtime and relaxing. Additionally, we have a small Boston Terrier that loves having new friends over to play! We have 2 children (ages 11 and 14) who will help provide your pet with lots of attention. I work from home so I'm able to let your pet out ...

What Jill would like to know about your dog

We would prefer not to have any aggressive dogs and would prefer the dog to be potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jill's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jill's Pets

Riley Huse

Boston Terrier
2 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.