Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jill A can host 1 dog per night.
Jill A can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
15 Reviews

Jamie K.
Jamie K.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Rose absolutely loved staying with Jill! Ypu can tell how much she loves animals. Your fur babies will be in good hands!

Jill A W.
Jill A W.
Jay K.
Jay K.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jill is great!

Jill A W.
Jill A W.
Maggie D.
Maggie D.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Jill is great. Our dogs loved her and we felt very comfortable leaving them in her care. I would highly recommend her.

Jill A W.
Jill A W.

About Jill A

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time/large fenced yard

I am a empty nester with 2 dogs of her own- 1 small (7lbs) an 1 large (110lbs). I have had dogs (2 or more) most of my life and take time to train them correctly. I just recently lost another dog and our cat both to old age. I love all kinds of animals but my husband is firm on only 2 from now on. I am able to spend nights in your home ...

What Jill A would like to know about your dog

I need to do a social test on them if they are coming to my home or what their leash behavior is like if I am just the walker. I have no breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jill A's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jill A's Pets


Golden Retriever and Labrador Retriever
8 years old, 110 lbs.

Big Ange

Maltese, Poodle, Shih Tzu, and Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 10 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Jill A watches your pet

My back yard is fenced and large so the dogs can all run around together, we play fetch and they sometimes just wrestle each other. I also do crossing guard at a school which is a half mile walk and I walk the dogs down to see the kids and then walk back

In Jill A's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jill A's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.