Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jill

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic & Responsible Dog Lover

Hi I'm Jill! I'm a 25 year old working in fashion who recently moved to Brooklyn from the suburbs, and while I love the city, I miss seeing dogs constantly!

I grew up raising a 90lb black lab so despite my small frame, I am comfortable with larger dogs, especially ones that love to play or that I can take running with me! I have been dog sitting on and off since 16 and have ...

What Jill would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know if the dog has any special needs before sitting them just to make sure I am fully equipt to handle the responsibility. Also I'd love to know a little about their personality as well!

I have a soft spot for bigger dogs, labs and goldens, but I do not discriminate and would love to work with any breed!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jill watches your pet

I love long walks and am a firm believer that dogs need some green under their paws and spaced to run! I'm still new to the area so I don't know many great spots other then McCarren, but if your dog has a favorite park or place to hike, I would love to explore it with them!

I love to be active but I am just as happy curling up with an older dog and reading together.

Jill's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.