Jessy S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessy can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Ian P.
Ian P.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessy was great with our two dogs, including one that has some health issues. She was supper accomodating, and very easy to communicate with. We’ve already booked her again.

Jessy S.
Jessy S.
Jodi C.
Jodi C.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

My Golden Retriever stayed with Jesse for 8 days over Christmas. Jesse texted me pictures so I could see him while we were apart. My pup had so much fun, when I went to get him, he kept trying to go back in to Jesse's house. He didn't want to leave. He really had a good time with Jesse.

Jessy S.
Jessy S.
Allison W.
Allison W.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

I don’t have to be afraid to leave town anymore! My rescue pup has terrible separation anxiety and this was my first time leaving him. I was really nervous that he was going to think I abandoned him and 85 lbs of anxiety can be a lot to handle. To my complete surprise, he absolutely loved staying with Jessy. Her and her roommate have several dogs themselves plus a steady flow of Rover dogs ...

Jessy S.
Jessy S.

About Jessy

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loyal & Loving. Sound familiar?

I have 6 years of vet tech experience and lover of all dogs, doggos & puppers. I relish every opportunity to make friends with all the dogs I meet and spend as much time with them as possible. I am always the one to jump to watching my friends’ kiddos whenever I can. Before vet teching, I volunteered at a local animal shelter. I am proficient will all breeds and all needs (medication administration, injections ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessy's Pets

Lacey

7 years, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Jessy watches your pet

We will love hiking, playing ball and snuggling!

In Jessy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.