Jessika C.

Jessika C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessika can host 1 dog per night.
Jessika can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jenn A.
Jenn A.
May 16, 2018

Very compassionate and responsible with my little fur babies. I can trust they will always be well taken care of. She always gives them lots of cuddles !

Jessika C.
Jessika C.

About Jessika

25
years of experience
  • Verified Canadian Background Check

Vet Assistant & Dog Sitter

I am a full time veterinary assistant and I love being around animals. I love every animal like they are my own.
I’ve been surrounded with dogs my entire life. Growing up I lived with 3 dogs, as well as 1 previously when I was born. Even extended family like aunts and uncles had dogs. Now living on my own, I too now have my own dog to care for.
Because I am a ...

What Jessika would like to know about your dog

Any meds to be taken?
Any allergies or medical conditions?
Does he/she have a high energy level?

No breed preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessika's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessika's Pets

Maggie

Australian Shepherd, Mixed, and Pomeranian
1 year, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.