Jessie W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Sandie W.
Sandie W.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Jesse was awesome! She was so patient and attentive to our two dogs. One of them can be a little extra work, but she was so patient and caring. I would highly recommend her to anyone and we will definitely be using her again.

Jessie W.
Jessie W.
Julie K.
Julie K.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessie is amazing! Finally after four other interviews with other Rover walkers I found one that actually is deeply connected to dogs and not just looking to do a job. She is trustworthy, kind, responsible, and will give you comfort your furry family member is well taken care of while you are gone.

Jessie W.
Thank you Julie! Your Baby Dave is sweet, gentle and handsome boy. I've enjoyed spending time with him.
Jessie W.
Hart R.
Hart R.
Dec 19, 2018
Verified Stay

I recently hired Jessie to take care of my cat for the first time. So far so happy! She is professional, and I will be hiring her again soon.

Jessie W.
Thank you, Hart! I love your sweet Casper. He's so beautiful and has the best motor :)
Jessie W.

About Jessie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Devoted, Big-Hearted Animal Lover

Hi! My name is Jessie. I'm a devoted, loving and trustworthy individual. I truly love all animals no matter their energy level or lack thereof. I am flexible and depending on your pet's needs, I can take them on a long hike or be a couch potato with them. I have been blessed to live with animals my entire life which has included everything from hamsters to horses. Currently, I am raising 3 cats and ...

What Jessie would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I would like to do a meet and greet to introduce myself and to learn about your dog's temperament and habits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessie watches your pet

I spend a minimum of 30 minutes of one-on-one time with your dog. I will take your dog around your neighborhood but it is the owner's preference. There are a lot of fun things we will do together such as taking them on a car ride, playing with their favorite toys, and running around in the backyard or in the park.

Jessie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.