Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Surati A.
Surati A.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for taking such good care of bambina. I never had to worry about my dog because I was constantly updated and sent pictures. She also has very sweet dogs that bambina enjoyed playing with. Bambina was being a little fussy about eating her food from her bowl in the beginning and Jessie was kind enough to put her food on a plate to see if she would eat It. I really appreciate her ...

Jessie T.
Jessie T.
Denise P.
Denise P.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessie was amazing with our dogs!! She sent pictures and she even gave me a very detailed chart of their meals for everyday they stayed with her.

Jessie T.
Jessie T.
Mark L.
Mark L.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessie and her boyfriend really like dogs and take good care of them.

Jessie T.
Jessie T.

About Jessie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard, home a lot, <3 dogs!

I <3 dogs. Big dogs, little dogs, short dogs, tall dogs--all shapes, sizes, colors, breeds; Maybe it's easier to just say: all dogs. We (the significant other and I) have a 50 lb hound mix named Krypto and a 7 lb Yorkie/shitzu mix who are the purpose of our existence (jk- but really). Between the 2 of us, there is always someone at home, so that means frequent pets and walks for your pooch ...

What Jessie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know just basic facts about the dog: what they eat, if they have any quirky personality traits, etc

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessie's Pets

Krypto

Mixed
3 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Samson

Shih Tzu and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 7 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.