Jessie R.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Katrina M.
Katrina M.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessie and her family were wonderful! This was my first experience with rover and I couldn’t be happier. She sent lots of pictures and updates. It was clear the my pup loved her time at Jessie’s house! Her boys were so sweet and I hope we can use them again in the future! This made my trip SO much more enjoyable.

Jessie R.
Jessie R.
Susan B.
Susan B.
Apr 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessie and family are wonderful people and did an awesome job taking care of Flint!
Would definitely recommend to others!

Jessie R.
Jessie R.
Marian R.
Marian R.
Feb 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Olive loves going to Jessie's house and I can understand why. Her whole family is involved with taking care of the dog, and they do so lovingly. Every time we pull up to Jessie's house to drop her off, Olive runs to the front door to be let in! She loves playing with the boys, going on walks, having outside time in the fenced-in backyard, and going for walks with the family. Jessie and her ...

Jessie R.
Jessie R.

About Jessie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy Home Just North of Boulder

We can only accommodate hypoallergenic breeds. Our precious dog Bailey (a beautiful bouvier des flandres) was with us for only three short years before she passed, but we loved every minute with her! Our family has grown since then and we are not quite ready for another dog of our own, but love the idea of having a few visitors/ playmates/ snugglebugs until then! Our kids - 2 boys ages 7 and 11 are very enthusiastic ...

What Jessie would like to know about your dog

We prefer the hypoallergenic breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Jessie watches your pet

We will go for walks in and around our beautiful neighborhood which has a small lake and is connected to open space trails near the Boulder Reservoir.

In Jessie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.