House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Alicia R.
Alicia R.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Very smooth and easy short notice planned booking. Jessie was very easy going and willing to ensure everything was as I left it. My dog is 13 and I didn’t want to board her. Jessie took very good care of my dog and 2 rabbits. Will definitely be using her services again!

Jessie R.
Jessie R.
Morgan R.
Morgan R.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessie was great with our dogs, we have a senior dog, who wasn't doing great health wise and she took such great care of him. Both our dogs were in great spirit when we got back from trip, which says a lot about how awesome she must have been with them.

She is very articulate and detail oriented and respectful of our space, would totally recommend her and plan on using her again.

Thanks again ...

Jessie R.
Jessie R.
Dani R.
Dani R.
Jun 4, 2018

Jessie is an extremely responsible person and would undoubtedly take the best and kindest care of any dog. Her thoughtful demeanor, maturity, and past experience with animals makes her the perfect candidate for the job. I know she has had past experience caring for animals, and dogs specifically, while a former boss was out of town. He was thrilled by her initiative and how she cared for his dog as if he was her own ...

Jessie R.
Jessie R.

About Jessie

4
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog Lover With Great Experience

My name is Jessie and I recently graduated with my master's degree in Conflict Analysis and Resolution from George Mason University. Currently I am working a remote secretarial part-time job which gives me a lot of flexibility with my time. I am a huge dog lover and have experience with in-home pet sitting, walking, feeding, playing etc. Mostly I have taken care of medium and large dogs, but I love all breeds and sizes! I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessie watches your pet

Jessie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.