Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Ann Marie And Galip E.
Ann Marie And Galip E.
Sep 1, 2017
Verified Stay

My doggie couldn't have been happier. We were sent updates and pictures of our pup having fun. We are grateful for Jessie and her family for taking care of our doggie. Last minute non the less. It was an awesome experience.

Jessie P.
Jessie P.
Shishir K.
Shishir K.
Jul 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessie is great. She treated my puppy as her own and always kept me updated with pictures. I would highly recommend her. She just Rocks!

Jessie P.
Jessie P.
Janelle W.
Janelle W.
May 17, 2017

Jessie is a true lover of animals. She has watched our menagerie of animals on multiple occasions. We have pets ranging from a cat and dog to my son's preying mantis. She goes above and beyond to let us know everyone is happy at home while we are away with daily texts with pictures. I highly recommend her as a pet sitter! Your furry family members will thank you!

Jessie P.
Jessie P.

About Jessie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Give lots of love & send daily pics

I take care of dog, cats and exotic animals as well. I love giving attention to them and will send daily pictures of fun events if requested. I try to make sure the animals are well taken care of and keep them happy and their time occupied. We have two medium sized dogs and one two pound dog that love to play with other dogs. I'm normally available at last minute to run by and ...

What Jessie would like to know about your dog

Are there allergies or other health concerns? Routine that should attempt to follow?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessie's Pets

Dozer

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 11 mo. old, 59 lbs.

Pebbles-Passed Away

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 4 mo. old, 2 lbs.

Tempus

American Bully
2 years, 11 mo. old, 72 lbs.

When Jessie watches your pet

Along with walks I enjoy giving treats, playing with toys, and other play time items like bubbles and tug of war.

In Jessie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jessie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.