Jessie N.

Jessie N.

Cypress Glen, Houston, TX

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

24
repeat clients
44 Reviews

Martha G.
Martha G.
November 10, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog LOVES staying here. I get pics every evening and see her playing, in the owner's lap, and running outside. They send her home with a treat each time and she loves it! We will use them again for sure!!

Jessie N.
Jessie N.
Jesseca I.
Jesseca I.
October 15, 2017
Verified Stay

They always do a wonderful job of watching our dogs! The dogs are always happy and healthy when we get them back, and are always excited to stay with Jessie and family?.

Jessie N.
Jessie N.
Katja L.
Katja L.
October 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessie (and Charles) are the best dog sitters ever, very caring and loving to Henry and all the other dogs. He gets a lot of exercise with playing in their big yard or going on walks in the nice neighborhood. Henry loves to play with Butters, their dog. Jessie sends many pics each evening, so I can see that Henry is doing really well. He always is very happy there and has a great time ...

Jessie N.
Jessie N.

About Jessie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

Jessie's Home for Pamper and Love

Your baby will have complete freedom of the entire house and large backyard . We will pamper and love your pup as part of the family and will provide you with plentiful updates and pictures throughout their stay so that it will make your time apart more bearable!

My husband and I have over 20 years of experience taking care of multiple dogs, as many as 8 at the same time. Ensuring that your dog feels ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessie's Pets

Butters

Mixed
4 years, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.