Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessie can host 1 dog per night.
Jessie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Kristin R.
Kristin R.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessie M. was amazing with Molly. Jessie sent pictures and answered our texts about Molly’s well being. Jessie and her family was very sweet and caring towards Molly. We will definitely be using Jessie M. Again!

Jessie M.
Jessie M.

About Jessie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home full-time

i love dogs and i have 2 little dogs of my own who are very spoiled and i treat them just like my children and i will treat your dogs just the same. i am home full-time so your dog will get all the love and attention that they need. they will get walked and taken to the dog park. if dogs need grooming or medication that can also be done. i am available 7 ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessie's Pets

mija

Chihuahua
7 years, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.

milano

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 2 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.