Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Melissa T.
Melissa T.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessie was so great watching our Frenchie for several days. She sent pictures and updates and we knew our dog was well taken care of. I would definitely recommend Jessie and we’ll be using her again for sure!

Jessie F.
Melissa A.
Melissa A.
Feb 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessie is always super sweet and is totally accommodating. She went out of her way to take Fletcher for walks and even spent time with my elderly mom as a nice extra bonus!

Jessie F.
Jonathan S.
Jonathan S.
Feb 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessie was awesome! Send lots of updates and was very flexible about pickup/drop off.

Jessie F.

About Jessie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-lover, available for overnights

Growing up, I was surrounded by dogs (my family had four at one time). So they’ve always been a huge part of my life. Unfortunately, I don’t have a dog of my own...YET! I’m waiting until I’m financially ready. In the meantime, I volunteer at the local Humane Society and I’ve been dog-sitting for my friends for the past four years. I live in an apartment complex in South ...

What Jessie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog on any sort of schedule I should try to stick to (eats at certain times, bathroom breaks at certain times, etc)?
Does your dog take any medication or on any special diet?
Does he/she do well around other dogs?
I love all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessie watches your pet

I’m familiar with the dog parks in the South Tampa area and I live right next to Bayshore Boulevard; a great place for long walks. I’m also always up for a drive to the Fort De Soto dog beach if that’s something your pet loves. And if your dog loves to Netflix and chill... well, who could say no to that :)

In Jessie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jessie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.