Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Robert G.
Robert G.
September 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Great sitter! Jessie and her husband have a wonderful family and a great environment for the dogs to stay in! She sent many pictures of dog during the stay and was very patient with getting to know our dog. Highly recommended!

Jessie A.
Jessie A.
Justin B.
Justin B.
September 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessie and family were great! Our dog had a blast staying over the holiday weekend. The pictures everyday were always a welcome addition and I even feel like our boy was sad to leave when we picked him up. We will definitely use Jessie again in the future.

Jessie A.
Jessie A.

About Jessie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Family with Big Yard

We are a young, affectionate, and active family with a large yard (.6 acres), swimming pool, playground, 2 children, and our Australian Cattle Dog. Both parents work from home so we have a lot of flexibility. Our neighborhood also has walking trails and a beach for walks on leash. We do not crate Bruce, but have room for crating inside or outside if that's your preference. With young children and our own dog, we do ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessie's Pets

Bruce

Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.