Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Loti F.
Loti F.
Nov 10, 2017

To home it may concern,

I have known jessica for approximately 20 years. She is an extremely responsible and compassionate person. Jessica help me take care of my father while he was in hospice care in my home. Due to jessica being such a reliable and caring person I was totally comfortable leaving my dad in her care . Jessica is and always has been an animal lover and caretaker. She has also taken care of ...

Jessica S.
Jessica S.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Professional pet friend

I have been described as kind, calm, patient, and composed. I am sensitive to the needs of my own pets and will be with yours too. I was raised around animals and have never lived without one; being around animals energizes me and allows me to be my best self. I even worked at a doggie day care for fun while I had the time. I know how important it is to keep a pet ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference; all dogs are wonderful. If you wish for me to watch your dog in my own home, you should know that I have a cat and your pet with have to have been around cats before without problems. My cat loves other animals and is always very curious about them, but he does not like being chased.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Jessica watches your pet

I live very close to Audubon park and will gladly take your dog to walk there. I love playing with dogs and if you are comfortable with it, I don't mind bringing your dog to a dog park. I know different dogs like different forms of play and will plan my visit in accordance with your guidelines.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.