Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$48
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Holly H.
Holly H.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica took great care of Katzu. She sent us numerous photos and videos throughout the day and ensured us that he was well taken care of. We will definitely book with her again!

Jessica Y.
Natasha B.
Natasha B.
Mar 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing! Jessica really knows how to make you feel like your pup is in good hands. Constant updates, easy going and the calmest energy around dogs... what more could you want from a dog sitter!

Jessica Y.
Divya B.
Divya B.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was great with cocoa, sent us lots of pictures and videos. Our pup came home happy. Would highly recommend her.

Jessica Y.

About Jessica

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring Dog Lover in Mission Bay

Hi there!

My name is Jessica and I used to live in Shanghai during which I had a small mini poodle for 7 years. However, I had to move to SF for work. Currently I don't have any pets. I truly miss having a dog as my companion!!

I work from home as business development manager and have flexible work hours. I have to travel for work sometimes and that's the main reason I don't ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would love to know if the doggie is potty trained. His/Her pee and poop schedule of the day. If the dog is aggressive towards people or other dogs. If the doggie can be fed some human food such as chicken breast.
Most importantly the dog's personality :)

Our favorite breed is the Poodle, Bichon, Yorkshire Terrier, Shih - Tzu, Maltese, French Bulldog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessica watches your pet

We love taking doggie out on a hike or to the beach over the weekend.

During weekdays, we live close by mission creek park. We enjoy taking doggie out for a walk near mission creek park or behind the AT&T park.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.