Jessica W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Sherri W.
Sherri W.
Mar 2, 2017

I have known Jessica for many years. She has a great since of humor, great work ethics, patience, kind and considerate. She loves her dog and when she takestrel care of my dog Sandy they have a great time. He is always happy to go back and spend time with her and her dog. I would definitely recommend her as a dog sitter.

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Shelby T.
Shelby T.
Mar 2, 2017

Jessica is extremely caring and trustworthy. She's a true animal lover, and will take care of your pet just as she would her own! Definitely someone I would use every time I need a pet sitter!

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your weekend getaway hero!

****Currently available for 4th of July Weekend!****
You want to get away for the weekend, but you're not sure what to do with your fur-child? Well, leave your baby in my care! I promise they'll be safe and happy. I know sometimes separation anxiety can get the best of you, and your furbaby, but I'm confident I can keep your puppy (all dogs are puppies in my book) calm and happy.

During the weekend, dogs ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is friendly with humans and small dogs, house broken, and crate trained. I don't have breed preferences, but I do prefer medium-to-small dogs. My dog loves to make new friends!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Tautona

Dachshund
5 years old, 20 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Dogs that stay with me will go on at least three walks a day through the neighborhood. There are many toys, bones, and my own dog for yours to play with.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.