Jessica W.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Nikkia A.
Nikkia A.
Jul 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Jessica is truly a lifesaver. Upon meeting her she was a static to stay and care for our elderly.
er professionalism in genuine love for animals mate my vacation less stressful.

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Veterinary nurse❤️️

I'm pretty energetic, and sociable. I feel as if animals as well as people just gravitate to me because of my positive energy! I have over 6 years of veterinary nursing under my belt so you can certainly rest easy knowing your best friend is safe with me. if you have a diabetic pet or you have apet that needs "special" attention like medications/anxious or arthritic no problem I am highly trained and I ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds. I am totally comfortable with large breed dogs. (I have a German Shepherd) I would like to know in advance if they have any triggers (food/toy/male/dog) aggression before hand because that would just be polite.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Sebaski

Siberian Husky
4 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

It all depends on the pet! Some pets love going for a run in the woods or going to the dog park, while others are content at home being a sweet couch potato! I'll leave it to the owners discretion.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.