Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Hervearg Carolos D.
Hervearg Carolos D.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

As always Jessica is on top of the Art when it comes to take care of my puppy !

Jessica W.
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Jess was the perfect sitter for our dog! She was really organized and responsive. She sent updates with lots of pics through the weekend and I knew our dog was in great hands! Her dog, sugar, was the perfect companion for our dog for the weekend. Will definitely be booking with her again!

Jessica W.
Laslo B.
Laslo B.
Feb 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica is terrific. We go away knowing our two cats will get excellent care and attention while we are gone. She gives us full reports on their activities, stays around and plays with them and takes initiatives without being asked.

Jessica W.

About Jessica

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Sugar & Her Mama Making Dog Friends

I understand what it's like to miss your pet when you are apart from each other, so I will happily send you updates and photos during your dog's stay or walk with me. I also have a pretty flexible work schedule, so I am easy to get in touch with throughout the day.

I live in a row home with a small brick patio on a quiet street with my dog-loving roommate. My neighborhood is ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Since I like to take my dog out to play with other dogs and get some exercise outside of the city, I'd like to know if your dog is good at the dog park/being with more than one other dog and if he/she is trained to be on or off-leash for a hike in the woods.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Sugar

Boxer and Rhodesian Ridgeback
4 years, 9 months old, 50 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Sugar and I like to go to the dog park and hiking as often as possible. We even go camping together, so if you have a dog trained to do so we'd be happy to take them along with us.

I have many friends with dogs, and we like to get together for play dates, so if your dog is good with multiple dogs, I can include him/her as well!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.