Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Lauren F.
Lauren F.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

We love taking Snoopy to Jessica. He has such a good time and all of his needs are met. She keeps me updated frequently with pictures and lets me know how he is doing and behaving. She takes excellent care of him as well since he does have a few health issues.

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Joann G.
Joann G.
Oct 6, 2018

Jessica has been around dogs for almost her entire life and is very loving with them. She is comfortable around dogs and knows how to handle them with patience. She is very responsible as she had to be with her dogs as she was growing up, knows what responsibilities come with being a dog owner and caretaker. I would recommend her as a dog caregiver because I know she will love the dog and make ...

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Megan E.
Megan E.
Oct 1, 2018

Jessica has always loved her two high-energy dogs and taken great care of them. She is an active dog owner who would be happy to play with the pets or let them relax as they wish. Having had to travel across the country with her dogs in tow several times, I know she can appreciate how nice it is when you can leave them at home in the care of a trusted individual and she ...

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time large yard love dogs

I love dogs! I have owned my oldest dog for 7 years, and youngest for 3. I have a big fenced in yard and a baby who loves cuddling and playing with dogs! We spend a lot of time outside, as long as it isn’t too hot! I am available every day, as well as overnights. I’ll treat them like my own, which means they can take their naps on our couches, dog ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Any dog that stays with us needs to be good around babies. I have a child under 1.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Cooper

Beagle and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Cy

Beagle and Jack Russell Terrier
3 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Fun outdoor time, and if acceptable with owner we will play in a baby pool, as well as with sprinklers.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.