Jessica W.

Northern Denver, Denver
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Laura W.
Laura W.
May 19, 2016

Jessica is a fun loving and responsible young woman who would be a great representation for Rover. She loves our dog and my neighbors cats. She has lots of energy and will be a great sitter/walker for your clients.

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

  • Verified Background Check

Fun-Loving, Energetic & Trustworthy

I have had multiple dogs throughout my life, and I am currently mom to a 12 year old terrier. I have been a dog sitter for my neighbor's puppies as well as a family friend's 13 year old golden retriever. I am fun, I love to play with animals (all day if i could) and would love to be a dog walker, sitter, and boarder for your pup! I like to think of myself as ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog reacts to other animals (I have a dog myself), how many times a day they need to be let out/walked, and how hyper he/she can get

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Cocoa

Airedale Terrier
14 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy playing in my backyard (I am lucky enough to have a double lot), with endless space to run, play fetch, and to lounge in if he/she chooses. I live near a dog park so I would take frequent walks with your pup to the dog park as well :)

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.