Jessica W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
12 Reviews

Candie W.
Candie W.
Sep 17, 2018

Jessica has done midday drop-in visits for our family for the past 18 months. She is professional, reliable and dependable and our dogs LOVE her. We have tried several different pet sitters from this site, Jessica is the best!

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Kaylee A.
Kaylee A.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was awesome! She communicated with me every single day and took pictures of my pup. She even came over beforehand to meet Molly to ensure she knew where everything was that she needed, while we were away.

Jessica W.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I enjoyed working with your family and hope to be ...
Jessica W.
Marcia P.
Marcia P.
Jul 11, 2018

Jessica is an awesome and honest person. She has knowledge and experience handling all sizes of dogs. I would totally trust her with my animals.

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Experienced, Professional Vet Tech

I was born into a family of dog lovers! My first job was cleaning cages at the local vet hospital which ultimately led to learning the ins and outside of pet healthcare and taking the classes needed to be a licensed vet tech.
I started training and competing in dog obedience at age 7 and have spent my life learning the ins and outs of dog care, training and am well versed on many different ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Generally speaking, I will not accept any bookings without a meet and greet session. Please be ready to show me your dog's vaccine records, discuss their history, daily routine, feeding, medications and any other details that will help me take the best care possible of your family member.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Khaleesi

Manchester Terrier
2 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Nimrod

Boerboel
2 years, 1 mo. old, 155 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I love having the ability to play with my client dogs in large, safe, secure fenced areas whenever possible. I believe that giving dogs a way to burn off excess energy and stress makes for better behaved, easier to train family members.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.