Jessica W.

Jessica W.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Janelle P.
Janelle P.
Oct 19, 2015
Verified Stay

Jessica was wonderful! Simba got along so well with her dog Thor, and she made sure to stay at home with Simba due to his separation anxiety. He had a great time with Jessica and her dogs!

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Rayna S.
Rayna S.
Sep 20, 2015

Jessica is the best! She has sat several times at my home and has been perfect. Each sitting was for a couple of days while we were away on short trips. My dog loves her, he's always happy, well fed and clean when we return and our house is in perfect shape. Mail gathered, plants watered and often cleaner than when we left it! She treats our dog with love but isn't a pushover, maintaining ...

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Dave D.
Dave D.
Sep 19, 2015

Jessica had the most wonderful smile, very calm and approachable. I would reccomend her for anyone a little nervous about putting their dog in someone elses hands. She instantly connected with my pup and I knew I had found someone trustworthy.

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active yogi animal lover

I began walking friends' and neighbors' dogs when I was a teenager and have loved doing it ever since. I've handled dogs of all sizes and have cared for clients' dogs for extended stays and don't mind doing extra special things like mixing their food a certain way or light grooming routines. My favorite thing about pet sitting is getting to know the different personalities of the animals and of course, play time!
-Jessica
Lots ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

My clients dogs should be friendly, clean, and with clear care instructions. Potty trained unless you are a puppy please!

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Mr. Thor Lightning

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
9 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.