Jessica V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

of clients received photo updates


3 Reviews

Tyson K.
Tyson K.
Dec 1, 2015
Verified Stay

Jessica was amazing! She graciously kept her rover doors open during thanksgiving, and watched our wild pup for us during the holiday. I'm sure he was more than a handful, but Jessica took great care of the little man and he was exhausted from playing with her dogs once I picked him up. I would highly recommend Jessica and her sweet family as hosts!

Thank you so much. Our doors are always open throughout the year.
Jessica V.
Aaron S.
Aaron S.
Nov 30, 2015
Verified Stay

Jessica did a great job watching Mr. T. He had a great time and we really appreciated her being able to take him on short notice. We will definitely recommend her to other pet owners.

Thank you so much. Short notice or long notice either way I will always be available.
Jessica V.
Ryan C.
Ryan C.
Oct 7, 2015
Verified Stay

Jessica and her family were absolutely wonderful to my Siberian Huskies. She kept the pictures coming while I was out of state. This was my first time using Rover and it's because of Jessica and her crew that I have such great faith in dog-sitting business now! The family took the dogs for walks, played outside, lounged around in the house, and more - I could tell they had a great time. Absolutely use JESSICA ...

Thank you, happy thanksgiving. How are those beautiful huskies doing? With the holidays, please feel free to contact me if ...
Jessica V.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Need a sitter for the holidays????

Hello, my name is Jessica and I am looking forward to sitting for your precious pets. I have had dogs for 10 years now, we just love playing with them and making them apart of our family. I do have a fenced in back yard and children who love to play with doggies. I also have plenty of shade in my back yard for dogs to run and play. I make sure frequently that all ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences. Just give me a little info on what your dog likes and doesn't like. We try to make the transition as smooth as possible so it's easy for both the parent and the dog.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 4 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Brandi (R.I.P)

17 years old, 108 lbs.


11 years old, 60 lbs.


2 years, 6 months old, 4 lbs.


2 years, 7 months old, 4 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

We love going for evening walks. We will also play frisbee and toss a ball with our canine friends.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.