Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Clare S.
Clare S.
Feb 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is a great dog walker. The dogs love her and I have no worries about leaving them in her care

Jessica V.
Thank you Clare! Your dogs love their walks and they are so well mannered it’s a pleasure.
Jessica V.
Sam K.
Sam K.
Jan 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jess is great! Loves my dog and always leaves her crate clean :)

Jessica V.
Thank you, of course I would want to keep her crate and her bottom clean while she is potty training ...
Jessica V.
Joseph K.
Joseph K.
Jan 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica did an excellent job taking care of our two dogs this past week. She was profession, on time and followed up with us after her visits. Highly recommend if you're looking for someone you care for your dogs!

Jessica V.
Thank you Joseph, you have two sweet pups that I love to be with!
Jessica V.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I will treat your dog like a child!

Hi,
I am a pet lover. I have been pet sitting and walking for over 20 years. I have a small labrador currently that makes her way into our bed each night. She's calm and submissive and loves other animals. I would love to run, play, and cuddle with your pup...big or small. I recently watched 2 chihuahua's and they are very skeptical of other people...within a day they were running all over ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your dog likes and his or her temperament. Energy level, favorite thing to play, etc. No breed preference! I like them all. (Invisible fence home)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Addy

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.